Foundation Board Members

​​​​​​​​Eddie Marquez 

Vice President of
Union Roofing Contractors Association

Juan M. Gonzalez (President) 

Public Affairs Manager of
SoCal Gas Company​

Claire Coyne
​Academic Senate President at
Santa Ana College
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Zeke Hernandez
Trustee​ of
Rancho Santiago Community College District
Todd O. Litfin 
Partner at
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
Craig Rutan
Academic Senate President at
Santiago Canyon College
John M. Gutierrez
Founder & Owner of
O.C. Hospice ​Healthcare​
Andrew Patterson
President​ of
Autism Behavior Services, Inc. (ABSI)​
Marianela Silva (Vice President)
President-LPL Financial Advisor at
Marigold Financial Partners

Staff Members

​Iris I. Ingram (Treasurer)
Vice Chancellor​
Business Services​
Rancho Santiago Community College District

Enrique Perez, J.D. (Executive Director)
Vice Chancellor
Educa​​tional Services
Rancho Santiago Community College District

Ex Officio Voting Members

Marvin Martinez (Secretary)
Rancho Santiago Community College District

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members​

Dr. Annebelle Nery
Santa Ana College

​Dr. Jeannie Kim
Santiago Community College