Human Resources Department

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome t​​o Human Resources

Thank you for visiting the Human Resources homepage. On this page you will find a number of helpful resources including current job openings, bargaining unit contracts, salary and benefit information.

Please contact our Human Resources staff if you have any questions or need assistance. If your need is not addressed by the information provided below, contact (714) 480-7488 and your call will be directed to the appropriate resource.

Org Chart Organization Chart


Human Resources Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937

In response to Governor Newsom's Executive Order issued on the evening of March 19, 2020, to stay home beginning on Friday, March 20, 2020, w​e have relocated our staff to work from home.  We apologize for any inconvenience, the health and safety of our employees are our priority.  If you need any assistance or you have any questions, please email us directly​.  Thank you for your patience and support.  ​To avoid any delays for a response to a verification​ of employment, please send all materials to Maria Garcia at Garcia_MariaE@rsccd.edu ​
​​Name
​Title​Phone​Email
​Tracie GreenVice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7489green_tracie@rsccd.edu
​Elvia GarciaAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7488garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter​Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Human Resources
​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin​Executive Secretary​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Jean EstevezDistrict Administrator, Institutional Equity, Compliance & Title IX​(714) 480-7404estevez_jean@rsccd.edu
​Penny Wilkerson
​Human Resources Analyst - Management & Full-time Faculty
​(714) 480-7491
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
​Veronica Duenas
Interim ​Human Resources Analyst - 
Part-time Faculty
​​(714) 480-7493
​​​duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu​
Carol Perez
​​Human Resources Analyst - 
Classified Employees
(714) 480-7492
perez_carol@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran
​Human Resources Technician -
Short-term & Substitutes​
(714) 480-7497
tran_anna@rsccd.edu

​Maria Garcia

​Human Resources Technician -
New Hires & Verification of Employment 

​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​​Rene Beiza
​Interim Human Resources Analyst - Employment Services (Recruitment)
​(714) 480-7350
​beiza_rene@rsccd.edu​
​​