Human Resources Department

​​​​​​​​​Welcome t​​o Human Resources

Thank you for visiting the Human Resources homepage. On this page you will find a number of helpful resources including current job openings, bargaining unit contracts, salary and benefit information.

Please contact our Human Resources staff if you have any questions or need assistance. If your need is not addressed by the information provided below, contact (714) 480-7488 and your call will be directed to the appropriate resource.

Org Chart Organization Chart


Human Resources Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937


​​Name
​Title​Phone​Email
​Tracie GreenVice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7489green_tracie@rsccd.edu
​Elvia GarciaAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7488garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter​Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin​Executive Secretary​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Jean EstevezDistrict Administrator, Institutional Equity, Compliance & Title IX​(714) 480-7404estevez_jean@rsccd.edu
​Penny Wilkerson
​Human Resources Analyst - Management & Full-time Faculty
​(714) 480-7491
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
​Linda Honda
​Human Resources Analyst - 
Part-time Faculty
​​(714) 480-7575
​​​honda_linda@rsccd.edu​
Carol Perez
​​Human Resources Analyst - 
Classified
(714) 480-7492
perez_carol@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran
​Human Resources Technician -
Short-term & Substitutes
(714) 480-7497
tran_anna@rsccd.edu

​Maria Garcia

​Human Resources Technician - New hires & Verification of Employment 
​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​Elouise Marasigan

​​Director, Employment Services, Equity & Diversity
​(714) 480-7494
​marasigan_elouise@rsccd.edu
​Veronica Duenas
​Human Resources Technician - Employment Services
​(714) 480-7493
​​duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu
​​Rene Beiza
​Human Resources Technician - Employment Services
​(714) 480-7350
​beiza_rene@rsccd.edu​
​​