Our Team

​​​​​​​

Human Resources Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937

In response to Governor Newsom's Executive Order issued on the evening of March 19, 2020, w​e have relocated our staff to work from home. If you need any assistance or you have any questions, please email us directly​.  Thank you for your patience and support.

To avoid any delays for a response to a VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT  please send all materials to Maria Garcia at Garcia_MariaE@rsccd.edu ​or leave a message at (714) 480-7488.​​

Our offices will be closed on Fridays during the summer.  Our business hours will be Monday, through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.​

​​Name
​Title​Phone​Email
​Cheng-Yu Hou
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7489hou_chengyu@rsccd.edu
​Elvia GarciaAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7488
garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter​Assistant Vice Chancellor, 
Human Resources
​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin​Executive Secretary to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Jennifer De La Rosa
Interim, District Administrator, Institutional Equity, Compliance & 
 Title IX
​(714) 480-7404de_la_rosa_jennifer@rsccd.edu 
​Penny Wilkerson
​Human Resources Analyst - Management & Full-time Faculty​(714) 480-7491
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
​Veronica DuenasInterim ​Human Resources Analyst - 
Part-time Faculty​
​​(714) 480-7493​​​duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu
Carol Perez
​​Human Resources Analyst - 
Classified Employees
(714) 480-7492
perez_carol@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran​Human Resources Technician -
Short-term & Substitutes​
(714) 480-7497tran_anna@rsccd.edu
​Maria Garcia

​Human Resources Technician - 
New Hires & Verification of Employment 
​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​​Rene Beiza
​Interim Director, Employment Services, Equity & Diversity Recruitment)​(714) 480-7350
beiza_rene@rsccd.edu
​Darlene Gil

​Title IX Specialist
​(714) 480-7578
​​gil_darlene@rsccd.edu
​​