Our Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

People and Culture Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937

To avoid any delays for a response to a VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT  please send all materials to Maria E. Garcia at Garcia_MariaE@rsccd.edu ​or leave a message at (714) 480-7488.​​

​​Name
​Title
​Phone​Email
​Cheng-Yu Hou

Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7489hou_chengyu@rsccd.edu
​Elvia GarciaAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7488
garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter​Assistant Vice Chancellor, 
People & Culture Operations, Innovation & Belonging
​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin
​Executive Secretary to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Jennifer De La Rosa
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor,  People & Culture Learning, Innovation, Wellness & Equity
​(714) 480-7404de_la_rosa_jennifer@rsccd.edu 
​Dr. Mikaila Brown
​Assistant Vice Chancellor, People & Culture/Chief Diversity & Social Impact Officer

​Sil Han Jin

​Director, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7518
​jin_silhan@rsccd.edu 
​Gayane Khechoomian

​Manager, People & Culture Strategy, Analytics & Equity
​(714) 480-7494
​khechoomian_gayane@rsccd.edu
​Tommy Patikamanant

​Manager, People & Culture Strategy, Analytics & Equity


​patikamanant_tommy@rsccd.edu
​Rene Beiza

Principal People & Culture Business Partner
Recruitment
​(714) 480-7350
beiza_rene@rsccd.edu​​
​Penny Wilkerson
​Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Management & Full-time Faculty
​(714) 480-7491
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
Vacant
Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Part-time Faculty
​​(714) 480-7481
​​​noland_tyler@rsccd.edu
Carol Perez
Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Full-time & Part-time Classified Employees
(714) 480-7492
perez_carol@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran​People & Culture Business Partner
Short-term & Substitute Employees
(714) 480-7497tran_anna@rsccd.edu
​Maria Garcia

​People & Culture Business Partner
New Hires & Verification of Employment 
​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​​Darlene Gil

​Title IX Specialist
​(714) 480-7578
​gil_darlene@rsccd.edu
​​​