Our Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

People and Culture Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937

To avoid any delays for a response to a VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT  please send all materials to Maria Garcia at Garcia_MariaE@rsccd.edu ​or leave a message at (714) 480-7488.​​



​​Name
​Title​Phone​Email
​Cheng-Yu Hou
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7489hou_chengyu@rsccd.edu
​Elvia GarciaAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources​(714) 480-7488
garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter​Assistant Vice Chancellor, 
Human Resources
​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin​Executive Secretary to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Jennifer De La Rosa
Interim, District Administrator, Institutional Equity, Compliance & 
 Title IX
​(714) 480-7404de_la_rosa_jennifer@rsccd.edu 
​Darlene Gil
​Title IX Specialist
​(714) 480-7578
gil_darlene@rsccd.edu
​Sil Han Jin
​Director, People & Culture/HR
​(714) 480-7518
Jin_silhan@rsccd.edu
​Rene Beiza
​Interim Director, Employment Services, Equity & Diversity (Recruitment)
​(714) 480-7350
beiza_rene@rsccd.edu
​Veronica Duenas
​Human Resources Technician - Recruitment
​(714) 480-7493
duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu
​Penny Wilkerson
​Human Resources Analyst - Management & Full-time Faculty​(714) 480-7491
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
Tyler Noland
Human Resources Analyst - 
Part-time Faculty​
​​(714) 480-7481
​​​noland_tyler@rsccd.edu
Carol Perez
​​Human Resources Analyst - 
Full-time & Part-time Classified Employees
(714) 480-7492
perez_carol@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran​Human Resources Technician -
Short-term & Substitute Employees​
(714) 480-7497tran_anna@rsccd.edu
​Maria Garcia

​Human Resources Technician - 
New Hires & Verification of Employment 
​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​​​