Our Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

People and Culture Staff

FAX:  (714) 796-3937

To avoid any delays for a response to a VERIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT, please send all materials to Maria E. Garcia at Garcia_MariaE@rsccd.edu ​or leave a message at (714) 480-7483​.​​

​​Name
​Title
​Phone​Email
​Cheng-Yu Hou

Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7489hou_chengyu@rsccd.edu
​Irene Glomba
Interim Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7491
glomba_irene@rsccd.edu
​Alistair Winter

​Assistant Vice Chancellor, 
People & Culture Operations, Innovation & Belonging
​(714) 480-7490winter_alistair@rsccd.edu
​Mirela Dorin
​Executive Secretary to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7495dorin_mirela@rsccd.edu
​Sil Han Jin
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor,  People & Culture Learning, Innovation, Wellness & Equity
​(714) 480-7518
​Jin_Silhan@rsccd.edu
​​Mikaila Brown

​Assistant Vice Chancellor, People & Culture/Chief Diversity & Social Impact Officer
​(714) 480-7511
brown_mikaila@rsccd.edu
​David Hou

​Acting Director, People & Culture
​(714) 480-7404
hou_david@rsccd.edu 
​Gayane Khechoomian

​Manager, People & Culture Strategy, Analytics & Equity
​(714) 480-7494
khechoomian_gayane@rsccd.edu

​Carol Perez
​Acting Manager, People & Culture Strategy, Analytics & Equity
​(714) 480-7492
​​perez_carol@rsccd.edu
​Tommy Patikamanant

​Manager, People & Culture Strategy, Analytics & Equity
​(714) 480-7486

patikamanant_tommy@rsccd.edu
​Rene Beiza

Principal People & Culture Business Partner
Recruitment
​(714) 480-7350
beiza_rene@rsccd.edu​​
​Victor Negron
Interim Principal People & Culture Business Partner
Operations
​(714) 480-7575
​​negron_victor@rsccd.edu
Veronica Duenas
​Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Management & Full-time Faculty
​(714) 480-7493
duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu
Elvia Garcia
Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Part-time Faculty
​​(714) 480-7488
garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
Anna Tran
Acting Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Full-time & Part-time Classified Employees
(714) 480-7497
tran_anna@rsccd.edu
Vacant
​People & Culture Business Partner
Short-term & Substitute Employees

​Maria Garcia

​People & Culture Business Partner
New Hires & Verification of Employment 
​(714) 480-7483
garcia_mariae@rsccd.edu
​​Darlene Gil

Senior People & Culture Business Partner
Civil Rights
​(714) 480-7578
​gil_darlene@rsccd.edu
​Jonathan Medina
​​Principal People & Culture Business Partner
Civil Rights

(714) 480-7481​​medina_jonathan@rsccd.edu
​Emelyne Camacho
​People & Culture Business Partner
ODEI
​(714) 480-7482
​​camacho_emelyne@rsccd.edu
​Emmeline Gomez
​People & Culture Business Partner
Recruitment​
​(714) 480-7436
​gomez_emmeline@rsccd.edu
​Alyn Vasquez
​People & Culture Business Partner
Recruitment
​(714) 480-7347
vasquez_alyn@rsccd.edu​
​​​