Foundation

​Mission Statement

The mission of the Rancho Santiago Community College District Foundation is to enhance the economic development of our region and to generate revenue to supplement the resources of the district and its two colleges, Santa Ana College and Santiago Canyon College.

Foundation Meetings:

Location & Time: (unless otherwise noted)

RSCCD Board Room #107 

New time:  8 am

2015 2016
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
(Rescheduled) Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Tuesday, May 12, 2015Tuesday, March 22, 2016
(Cancelled) Monday, June 8, 2015

(Rescheduled) Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

(Cancelled) Friday, June 12, 2015Tuesday, September 13, 2016
(Cancelled) Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 23, 2015Tuesday, December 13, 2016
(New Date) Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Thursday, July 16, 2015
(Cancelled)  Tuesday, September 22, 2015
​​
Tuesday, September 29, 2015​​​

​2017
​Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (Cancelled)
​Tuesday, June 20, 2017